Welcome to A.Aubry AG

Professional and flexible for over 40 years.

Aubry AG has been in existence as a public limited company for over 40 years.

The motivation of our staff is directed towards producing high-precision plastic parts for our demanding client base in the watch-making, electronics, instrument-making, pharmaceutical and construction industries.

 

Our guiding principle

As an SME, we aim to offer our clients a professional, flexible and economical service using our in-house design, toolmaking and plastic injection moulding facilities. Keeping all services in-house guarantees we always have the complete picture and can make full use of synergistic effects. That means we are able to react quickly and simply to our clients’ needs.

 

Quality and control

Our ISO 9001 quality management system ensures requirement-compliant and reproducible component quality. In order to satisfy our demanding quality standards, our quality assurance department uses the very latest technology to check the manufactured components both during and after production. That way, the very slightest of defects and irregularities can be detected and eliminated at an early stage

Contact us

Lebernstrasse 42, 2540 Grenchen, Switzerland
0041 32 644 30 30
0041 32 644 30 31
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Just to prove you are a human, please solve the equation: 26 - 13 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed
Menu

Bienvenue chez A. Aubry AG

Professionnelle et flexible depuis plus de 40 ans

La société A. Aubry AG existe en tant que société anonyme depuis plus de 40 ans.

La motivation de nos collaborateurs est orientée vers la fabrication de pièces en plastique précises pour notre clientèle exigeante dans l’industrie horlogère, électronique, l’outillage, la médecine et le bâtiment.

Notre ligne directrice

En tant que petite entreprise, nous aimerions offrir à nos clients un service professionnel, flexible et économique grâce à notre propre type de construction, la fabrication d’outils et l’injection de plastique. La réalisation de toutes les prestations dans notre société garantit une approche globale et l’exploitation de synergies. C’est pourquoi, nous sommes en mesure de réagir rapidement et facilement aux exigences de nos clients.

Qualité et contrôle

Nous garantissons grâce à notre système ISO 9001 une grande qualité dans la reproduction des pièces en tenant compte de l’exigence de notre clientèle. Notre souci de la qualité nous oblige à veiller en permanence à produire avec les dernières technologies de pointe.  Les plus petits écarts et irrégularités peuvent être détectés et corrigés sur le champ.

Contactez-nous

Lebernstrasse 42, 2540 Grenchen, Suisse
0041 32 644 30 30
0041 32 644 30 31
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Just to prove you are a human, please solve the equation: 28 - 7 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed
Menu